Highly Satisfied

17th April 2019 - in Central London

Central London customer Azhar Chiragdin was delighted with the service offered by Metro Rod’s Tony Gallagher

We had a blockage in the kitchen sink which was in a difficult place to access in the drainage pipe. Tony Gallagher from the company did a thorough job in clearing the blockage. He was courteous and worked as a perfectionist. Highly satisfied with his work and a credit to the company”

 

Blocked drain London logo

“A great job” from Metro Rod cleaning London commercial site drainage

22nd February 2019 - in Central London

London drain maintenance Metro Rod

When international engineering consultancy Royal Haskoning DHV sought a drain cleaning and maintenance visit at their site in Central London Metro Rod were keen to  help. Metro Rod’s drainage engineer George Nikolaika led the visit which involved maintenance clean of internal and external drains on-site using both electro-mechanical cleaning and high-pressure water jetting.

“The guys were very nice and did a great job” said sire Facilities Manager Marcio Silveira in the aftermath of the visit.

Regular Pre-Planned Maintenance of the drains on your commercial site can ensure that the likelihood of your business or service being disrupted by a blocked drain, blocked toilet or other drainage problem is greatly reduced. Metro Rod Central London carry our drain maintenance visits at regular intervals at many prime sites in the capital City.

Why not contact us to take advantage of an initial free site assessment and discussion of the best approach for your site in London.

You can contact us by any of the methods below: 

call us on 0203 875 6780

or email us on admin.lnc@metrorod.co.uk

Go to our website; www.metrorod.co.uk/local/central-london/

or connect with Gary, our Commercial Director on Linked In

We look forward to hearing from you and helping you soon !

Praise for Metro Rod Central London’s drainage engineers …….

29th January 2019 - in Central London

drainage van blocked drain Metro Rod London

We are delighted to have received this feedback from a commercial customer after working on the drains at their office premises , which lie in a mixed-use area of Central London :

Can you please pass our thanks on to the engineers who worked on  Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th January. This is not the easiest building to work on at weekends as it is classified as a residential area any noise pollution is reported straight way so having the tanker parked in the street , running but keeping this to a minimum and  receiving no complaints is a challenge in itself.

At Metro Rod Central London we pride ourself on undertaking drain maintenance and repair works at a time that suits your business’s need. We will undertake a free initial assessment of your site drainage in order to make an accurate assessment of what work is appropriate to ensure your drains are free-flowing and your business not impacted by the costs and disruption which can occur due to a blocked drain or blocked toilet.

Contact us to find out how we can help you and  be your drainage contractor of choice.You can contact us on:

0203 875 6780

by emailing us on admin.lnc@metrorod.co.uk

Going to our website; www.metrorod.co.uk/local/central-london/

or connecting with Gary, our Commercial Director on Linked In

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

 

Drain care Two Tony triumph for customer service !

24th January 2019 - in Central London

Drain care London blocked drain service

 

Metro Rod Central London’s “Two Tony” team of drainage engineer Tony Gallagher and General Assistant Tony Crawford have been delighting customers of late and two 5-star reviews posted on Google in a single day are testimony to the service provided.

London customer Christopher Faulkner commented :

Tony and Tony sorted our leaky back garden man hole cover quickly. They were friendly and polite and the garden looks much better for their visit

and when you call us with a blocked drain, blocked toilet or requirement for any commercial drain survey, maintenance or repair work we undertake to leave you just as delighted.

As customer Joshua Chu also found when he called us about his blocked drain in London our two Tony’s are friendly and approachable at all times, as are all our team of fully accredited drainage engineers.

Contact us to find out how we can help you and  be your drainage contractor of choice.You can contact us on:

0203 875 6780

by emailing us on admin.lnc@metrorod.co.uk

Going to our website; www.metrorod.co.uk/local/central-london/

or connecting with Gary, our Commercial Director on Linked In

We look forward to hearing from you !

Metro Rod Central London praised for drain care call response

19th January 2019 - in Central London

Metro Rod London drain care phoneUsually it’s our drainage engineers drawing praise from our customers in London as they efficiently deal with blocked drains, blocked toilets and carry out CCTV drain surveys and drain repairs.  On this occasion however it’s our Office Administrator Arran Denton whose service has resulted in the following comments being received from one our Facilities Management customers :

“With regard to the above noted call out that we placed with you late in the day on the 4th January, I would like to thank you for understanding the urgency for the call out and covering with an out of hours engineer the same evening, your assistance was much appreciated by not only by the customer but the service team here”

Well done Aarran and this is the level of service we at Metro Rod Central London strive to provide. We understand the importance, in any drain care situation, of :

  • Prompt attendance
  • Quality workmanship and a first-time fix whenever possible
  • Communication

 

Don’t necessarily take our word for it though…..see for yourself if you are a business or resident in London. You can contact us on:

0203 875 6780

by emailing us on admin.lnc@metrorod.co.uk

Going to our website; www.metrorod.co.uk/local/central-london/

or connecting with Gary, our Commercial Director on Linked In

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Excellent Service….Thank you…..5 Stars for Metro Rod Central London !

10th January 2019 - in Central London

Metro Rod London blocked drain service

Another great 5 star Google My Business review for Metro Rod Central London yesterday after we resolved Mr Suad Hussain’s blocked drain problem.

“Excellent service, the men were very polite and well presented, especially Paul he kept updating us on the job and the progress. Job well done. Thank you”

Every day our drainage engineers are unblocking drains, clearing blocked toilets, conducting CCTV drain surveys and repairing damaged drains across London. We aim for a prompt, efficient, safe  and courteous service whether you are in Stratford, Dulwich, the City of London, the West End, Kensington, Earls Court, Ealing or any other part of our capital.

Call us today on 0203 875 6780 and experience our service for yourself. Whether you are a Facilities Manager, a Property Manager, a small business or a private householder Metro Rod Central London is here to resolve any issue with your drains.

 

Another 5 Star Review for Metro Rod blocked drain clearance in London

3rd January 2019 - in Central London

Metro Rod London drain care Google review

When London customer Carol Ackroyd suffered a blocked drain at her home last week she was delighted with the service provided by Metro Rod’s engineer and was moved to post a Google review which we really appreciate :

“Tony Gallagher was sent via our home insurance emergency call for a blocked drain on a Sunday afternoon. Arrived just 2 hours after we called. Very friendly and efficient, cleared the drain and cleaned up all the mess. Very satisfied with the service. Many thanks”.

At Metro Rod Central London we aim to apply the same high standards of workmanship and customer care whether we are dealing with a single blocked drain or blocked toilet for a residential customer like Carol or carrying out a complex drain maintenance clean, CCTV drain survey or drain repair on a major commercial site or office block in Central London.

Our team are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to deal with any drainage emergencies and whether you are in the City of London or the West End or in Stratford, Dulwich, Camden, Earls Court, Acton , Ealing and all points inbetween and around make Metro Rod your choice for drain care and repair in London.

 

Long-standing drainage problem solved……extremely efficient….helpful

20th December 2018 - in Central London

Brilliant to see another 5 Star review loaded on our Google My Business page by customer Leah Hoskin following her decision to call Metro Rod Central London in to look at a long standing drainage problem. Read her wordsfollowing a visit by our drainage engineer Tony Gallagher :

“Tony Gallagher was extremely efficient and was able to correct and solve a long term drainage problem within an hour. Added to this he was courteous ,very pleasant and extremely helpful in preparing and clearing the area in question. I would strongly recommend him and should I need to call on Metro Rod in the future I would request that Tony does the work, LEAH HOSKIN”

 

To sample our customer service for yourself and resolve any drainage issue you can contact us on:

0203 875 6780

by emailing us on admin.lnc@metrorod.co.uk

Going to our website; www.metrorod.co.uk/local/central-london/

or connecting with Gary, our Commercial Director on Linked In

Metro Van

Top