LEAKING TOILET PIPE

1st July 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

Metro Rod came on time and discovered the leak very quickly and efficiently. Fixed the leak and triple checked their work to ensure the problem was solved. Which it was. Very polite and informed me of what they were doing. Brilliant job.

Tidiness - 10/10
Timekeeping - 10/10
Courtesy - 10/10
Workmanship - 10/10

Miss Nisha Jhurry, June 2019.

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

 

MAJOR BATHROOM DRAIN BLOCKAGE: BATHTUB AND BASIN

1st July 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

Outstanding work from Metro Rod and Dave Goff who carried out the repair. I had called someone out previously the day before who had made the problem worse but Dave had the problem fixed in no time and saved me a lot of worry. Very professional and very polite with the right equipment for the repair. Highly recommend.

Tidiness - 10/10
Timekeeping - 10/10
Courtesy - 10/10
Workmanship - 10/10

Mr M Roy, Bushey, June 2019.

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

NO WATER TO BATHROOM DUE TO BROKEN VALVE

19th June 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

'Excellent Service. Very Nice Guys'

Tidiness - 10/10
Timekeeping - 10/10
Courtesy - 10/10
Workmanship - 10/10

Mr Chris Braeger, Sandy, Beds. May 2019.

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

 

 

CLEARED A TOILET BLOCKED BY PLASTIC

19th June 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

'Sent by insurance company. Attended very quickly and cleared the blockage'

Tidiness - 10/10
Timekeeping - 10/10
Courtesy - 10/10
Workmanship - 10/10

Mr Stewart Marven, Welwyn Garden City. May 2019.

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

LEAKING PIPE REPAIRED

26th March 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

'Very efficient service. Very awkward to repair - 10/10 for effort'

Tidiness - 10/10
Timekeeping - 10/10
Courtesy - 10/10
Workmanship - 10/10

 

Mr K Green, Stevenage. March 2019.

 

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

WATER HAMMER IN BATHROOM – DIAGNOSED AND FIXED

12th February 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

'My experience with this company could not have been any better. Calling on a Tuesday morning I was told I would be called back later in the afternoon to advise me when an engineer would be able to get to me. They did call me back and told me I would be seen the following morning before 12. The engineer arrived on time, was really helpful and polite and resolved my issue as far as he could. Advised me of further action I needed to take to fully resolve the issue. I would recommend to any one and will definitely be using them again in the future.

10/10

Mr Kelly, Leighton Buzzard. February 2019.

 

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

 

LEAKING MAIN WATER TANK IN LOFT FIXED

12th February 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

Tidiness 10/10

Courtesy 10/10

Workmanship 10/10

 

Mr Maughan, Milton Keynes. February 2019.

 

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

 

UNBLOCKING OF OUTSIDE DRAIN

29th January 2019 - in Bedford, Luton, Milton Keynes, Watford

'Fast, very professional and friendly. That was my experience with this company today. Good communication from the first phone call to when Jack arrived to unblock our bathroom drain which did not take him very long to do. I would not have any hesitation at all in recommending this company.  They are professional and do the job for a fair price'.

10/10

Mr Pearce - Luton. January 2019.

See all our Checkatrade reviews here.

We use cookies on this site to improve user experience. By clicking “ACCEPT” or accessing our site you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Accept
Details
Top
Get In Touch

Looking for help with a drainage or plumbing issue?

Go >

Need urgent help?

Call us on
0800 66 88 00