We are fully committed to servicing all customers in the current circumstances. Our engineers are working hard 24/7 to support all domestic and commercial customers.

Absolute Professional

4th May 2020 - in North West London

Thank you for the service provided and in particular to Claudio - Absolute professional. Will be using and recommending you from now on.

Domestic Client

Great Service

4th May 2020 - in North West London

“Polite & Courteous”

20th April 2020 - in North West London

Our Policy holder called in to send her appreciation to the engineer. The job was dealt with so quickly, The engineer was polite and courteous, although the job took quiet along time. -Great work from Martin O'Connor.

-Home insurance customer

Emergency Plumbing, Kent

30th March 2020 - in kent-sussex

I just had to write and say thank you to the amazing team that came to our rescue last night.

After almost 24 hours without running water, the lads found and fixed a water leak that had brought down our living room ceiling the night before.

But it wasn't just their plumbing skills I am grateful for. They couldn't have been nicer or more understanding of our situation. They responded extremely sensitively to my heightened anxieties about having to have people in the house at this very surreal time and I can't tell you how much I appreciated that. I felt completely reassured when they had completed the job with the minimum of fuss or disruption.

As they were leaving us, the whole country was clapping in recognition of Key Workers. I will be thinking of those lads specifically now at 8pm for a long while to come.

If you are able to, please pass our thanks on once again to these 2 fantastic lads who are an absolute credit to your organisation.

Bernadette, Domestic Customer

Our Septic Tank Service gets another 5 star review.

20th March 2020 - in Mid-Wales, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, Telford

We pride ourselves on producing a great service for our customers and none more than with our Septic Tank services. We have recently been inundated with work for our tanker services leaving very little space for emergencies. The customer from Oswestry rang with an overflowing Septic Tank and we were able to attend in a very short space of time leaving the customer impressed by the standards we set. He left us this great review

"Excellent Company. I've used them several times to empty a troublesome Septic Tank, They are always very efficient and do a very good job. The people in the office and the engineers that come out are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them"

Its always lovely hearing we have performed at a level the customer feels they can leave a review like this.

JOSH MAKING A HUGE DIFFERENCE FOR CLIENTS

9th March 2020 - in Coventry, Leicester

We had a blocked drain which was causing some major issues. I just wanted to say a big thank you to Josh. He was very professional and friendly. He made us feel very comfortable with the situation and quickly sorted the problem. I hope you can pass our thanks onto him as he made a real difference yesterday.

Matthew Banfield

Exceptional service.

9th March 2020 - in North West London

I just wanted to email thanking Metro Rod for the hard work on site yesterday in assisting getting the site back open in a reasonable time given the difficult job the engineer faced.
Throughout the day Dan the engineer provided myself with regular updates, photos and reassurance the job ahead of him would be resolved, he delivered.

Halls Reactive.

Professional and Friendly

2nd March 2020 - in North West London

Carlos was very professional and friendly - Job done to an excellent standard.

Insurance

We use cookies on this site to improve user experience. By clicking “ACCEPT” or accessing our site you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Accept
Details
Top