5 STAR REVIEW FROM SANCTUARY

28th January 2020 - in Bath, Bristol, Trowbridge

My wife and I were very happy with the effective service that we received from Metro Rod. Your operative, Keelan, was helpful and efficient. We would have no hesitation in recommending Metro Rod to anyone with a similar problem.

Alan Wright

5* PLUMBING REVIEW!

28th January 2020 - in North London

Really pleased with the service I received from Metro Rod. The plumber arrived at the time expected and was able to identify the problem and gave a clear explanation about the problem and how to resolve it.

Margaret King

FANTASTIC JOB

28th January 2020 - in North London

Another amazing review for our engineer John!

"John was very helpful & engaging, did a fantastic job and was very friendly"

Furniture Village

GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND

28th January 2020 - in North London

A 5 Star review from the BBC!

Just wanting to say a huge thank you to John for his hard work this morning, he has gone above and beyond.

Rory Williams

I am so pleased I am now looking at redoing my kitchen as well

27th January 2020 - in Norwich

I recently had a leak in my bathroom and the floor had to be pulled up to have it fixed. This prompted me to update my existing bathroom and I decided to choose Metro Rod Norwich as their quote was reasonable and I felt comfortable with Luke and Joey working in my house. The office staff were really helpful from design to ordering it was all done for me, which made the process really easy. Even though there were various setbacks that were beyond Metro Rod’s control they kept me updated throughout the process and did everything possible to finish the work efficiently. They even helped me source a flooring contractor, and I am so pleased I am now looking at redoing my kitchen as well

Kerry Hunt

“Good Ambassadors”

24th January 2020 - in Macclesfield, Manchester

"On 13th January your team of Ben and Simon responded to our call to insurers to unblock our drains. Ben and Simon attended within the agreed timescale, which was a prompt response in itself. They were both well turned out - clean, tidy, smart and importantly courteous and friendly. I noticed that their sign-written van looked clean and smart - unusual in these days.

The problem was dealt with in the almost dark with Ben and Simon keeping smiles on their faces throughout. They were very helpful and left the site clean and tidy. All in all, Ben and Simon are a very good advertisement for Metro Rod - good ambassadors, who made one of your major competitors look second rate at best."

Mr Fellows

“Hard Working Young Man”

23rd January 2020 - in Macclesfield, Manchester

"I would just like to say how good your engineer Rob was when he visited us yesterday to clear a blocked drain. Great, efficient job from a pleasant, hard worming young man. Happy to have him back anytime if we have further problems."

Mrs Robson

“Professional, Punctual and Efficient”

23rd January 2020 - in Macclesfield, Manchester

"Couldn't fault the service. Ben was very professional, punctual and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, and the yard was left spotlessly clean. Thank you again, Ben. 10 out of 10!

Mr Sheard

We use cookies on this site to improve user experience. By clicking “ACCEPT” or accessing our site you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Accept
Details
Top
Get In Touch

Looking for help with a drainage or plumbing issue?

Go >

Need urgent help?

Call us on
0800 66 88 00