CCTV Survey Review

21st August 2018 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

Cctv Engineer Cctv Internal

 

5 * Review of our CCTV Drainage Survey

Mr Williams in Thetford, Suffolk recently reviewed our CCTV Drainage Survey for his property. Our Engineer was called to undertake a CCTV survey of a drain at the property which included a building extension as there was a problem with a blockage from the main drain.

Mr Williams said of our service “you did exactly what I wanted, you couldn’t have done more for me – 5 stars!”

Thank you for the review!

At Metro Rod Cambridge, we have invested in  iTouch Technology which enables us to perform this camera survey quickly and effectively sending the report straight to a web portal. This report includes a full colour video, images, any site sketches, and when applicable, recommendations with the full cost breakdown of repairs.

To learn more about the full range of CCTV Surveys we can provide see  https://www.metrorod.co.uk/services/cctv-drain-survey/

Call our office to book yours today on 01353 659047

Email kevin.russell@metrorod.co.uk

“Compared to other Drainage Companies your service is like stepping into the light!”

23rd May 2018 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

Such a lovely review received today from Mrs James in Ely, she says:
“I have been dealing with you for some years now, you are prompt, efficient and polite. All your engineers are very pleasant to deal with. Compared to other Drainage Companies we have used, your service is like stepping into the light!”

My Monday morning got so much better, thank you!

24th April 2018 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

Local Boat Chandlery Company gave our service a 5 star review following a blocked gulley:

“Very pleased with your work, the guy who came out was personable, friendly, quick and polite. He was keen to see if I needed anything else doing and got it sorted quickly. My Monday morning got so much better!”

Another happy domestic customer in Cambridge

17th April 2018 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

“I wanted to let you know that its so nice to meet someone so keen on doing their job, what a lovely fella your engineer is!”

5 Star Review from a Domestic Customer in Cambridge

17th April 2018 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

“My wife said that I must phone you to thank you so very much for your unblocking service, I have been in Sales for 43 years, so many people want to complain but I like to give credit where it is due! Thank you very much for what your engineer did, what a lovely gentleman. He went above and beyond to sort out our drainage problems and he even made everything good with the grass afterwards!”

Mr Harker, Cambridgeshire

Fantastic Attitude

24th May 2017 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

We had an issue on site last week with a blocked drain so we gave you a call and I am happy to say all was dealt with quickly and painlessly.

My main reason for this mail was just to say a big thank you to guy who came out to sort out the issue. I think he is a real credit to you in the way he dealt with the problem and his overall attitude and manner was fantastic a real pleasure to deal with, again a real credit to you.

It not something I get to do very often but felt compelled to mail you.

Ashley Harriman - Coates Group

Read our latest glowing feedback

9th May 2017 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

After having a serious problem with our toilets and drains which could have resulted in my School being closed, I called Metro Rod and explained our problem. They were understanding and recognised the seriousness of the situation. An immediate call out to deal with our problem was then arranged.

Due to the efficient and professional manner of the office staff and the people they sent out; we were able to fix the problem and keep the School operating. I would not hesitate in calling on their services again.

Premises Manager - Local School

Brilliant

7th January 2017 - in Bury st Edmonds, Cambridge, Kings Lynn

At the beginning of the month we carried out some work for the Forestry Commission in Brandon at St Helens Picnic Site, Santon Downham, Brandon for the Forestry Commission, this involved pumping out residual treated effluent from the land drain pipe, a CCTV survey to establish if a pipe problem was with biofirm or a tree root infiltration and High Pressure Water Jetting the land drain.

We received some lovely feedback from Louise Askew at the Forestry Commission, she said:

“Everything has seemed just fine by us. Your efficiency as a company to get the paperwork to us is brilliant and the staff on site were helpful and got on with the job in hand very well. We would definitely use you again and recommend you if anyone asked.”

Forestry Commission
Top