SERVICE WITH A ‘CHEEKY’ SMILE 

19th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

A new, fantastic 5 star review on Google for our engineers. Well done Liam and ‘cheeky’ Matt. It’s great when customers appreciate how hard we work and how much we’re determined to help. Need a drainage expert? Want a quality service?

Call us today – 01792 863923

#drainexperts #blockeddrains #swansea

Metro Rod Swansea Recommended Blocked Drains Google Review

Commercial Testimonial from Rosti Automotive

18th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Rosti Automotive Metro Rod Swansea Blocked DrainI just wanted to put together a few words regarding the excellent customer service that was carried out on our site today, the 11th September 2018.

I have had an issue regarding all of our ladies toilets not flushing properly. I had a visit about two weeks ago and was advised that a manhole cover on site which had been tiled over needed to be exposed before going forward. That work was carried out by our team today and I made a phone call to the Metro Rod Swansea team at 2:30pm this afternoon to say I was ready for the next inspection.

By 2:45pm, two of your engineers, Lee Davies and Matthew Williams, were on site and got to work straight away. Lee identified the problem straight away and even found a manhole cover out in our flower beds that we didn’t even know existed. He advised that the drainage system needed a jet flush which they carried out. Within an hour of them being here the issue had been put right! Two invaluable team members there of Metro Rod and a job well done!!

Thanks for the great work.

Ioan Turner

Manufacturing Engineering Shift Manager

Google My Business 5 out of 5 Review

12th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Hi. Liam and Matt have just left after doing a fabulous job in getting my drains sorted. Matt was the cheeky chappie but both he and Liam worked really hard. Liam helped me out when l phoned out of hours and was stressed. Thank you both very much.

Metro Rod Swansea Recommended Blocked Drains Google Review

I’m so grateful to your engineers

2nd March 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Just wanted to thanks to the two engineers Josh and Nicky from Metro Rod Swansea who have been so helpful and battled the extreme cold today at my house in llanfynydd

They helped fix my pipe collapse which is deep under the garden, they have done a temporary fix so we can at least use the water again and will be back to finish the job – I’m so grateful!

ANOTHER 5* STAR REVIEW – “GREAT SERVICE & STAFF”

2nd March 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Check out our latest 5* star review on Facebook from a very happy customer who had to let us know how happy they were with the quality and skill of our engineers… especially given the weather conditions at the time!

Great service and staff. Highly recommend!

Posted by Andrew Brewer on Thursday, 1 March 2018

We pride ourselves on customer service and the capability of our engineers! So much so we guarantee a safe and professional service day and night.

Call us today with any drainage problems – 01792 863923

5 out of 5 Stars: “Reliable and Quick!”

21st November 2017 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Our on-call engineer this weekend was called to a rental property in Swansea to help with a blocked toilet.

A fairly standard job which involved initial investigative work and then some High-Pressure Water Jetting to shift the blockage.
No surprise the blockage was caused by the build of wet-wipes which of course should never be flushed.

The problem was resolved quickly and efficiently by our specialist engineer.

The end result was a very happy customers who left us the following feedback:

“Really reliable and sorted the problem out straight away! 5 stars”

Calm Carmarthen

16th November 2017 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Engineers attended a property in Carmarthen for a Blocked Drain. When they got to this property they knew it was more than just a blocked drain.

They High Pressure Water Jetted the line and then used the CCTV Drainage Camera to see what was causing this big blockage. They saw that the line has multiple cracks which was causing debris to catch on to the cracks and started building up.

Engineers came back to put a Liner in and the drain was then free flowing again.

Domestic HPWJ

13th November 2017 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Earlier this week our engineers headed out to Swansea as we had a call from a domestic client asking us to attend there property as the drains were blocked and over flowing.

When the engineers arrived on the property they couldn’t believe how much water was on the domestic drive! They began by High Pressure Water Jetting the man hole and Mechanically Clean it. After two hours of hard work the blockage was removed and water was slowly draining away. Full flow resort and cleaned the area. The Client was so happy she made the engineers a cup of tea and gave them biscuits for the van.

Top