“EXCELLENT FIRST CLASS SERVICE” FROM METRO ROD SWANSEA

23rd July 2019 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

I hope you don’t mind me emailing you direct. I was provided your email address by Lewis Turner our Marketing Manager who I believe you know.

The reason for my email is to thank you and your team for the amazing service I have recently received whilst using your company.

Last week, I had a problem with a severely blocked toilet and try as I might, I could not get it to unblock using normal methods.

Whilst trying to find someone that could help, I remembered Lewis had previously mentioned your company.

From the first time I contacted your company, to the final time I was contacted for payment. I can certainly say, your staff provided an excellent first class service.  They were polite, courteous and could not be more happy to help and resolve any issue I may have had.  When trying to find time for an engineer to come to the house, I was not available due to having meetings all day and my wife was unavailable due to taking the children to school sports day. As you can imagine, that was not the best day for our toilet to be blocked. However, every problem that I mentioned, your staff said it was not an issue and they always found a work around for everything. I can certainly say I have very rarely experienced a service of this level.

I wanted to personally thank you and your team for such an amazing service and I would definitely recommend you guys. I can fully understand why your company is winning so many awards.  Please pass on my thanks to your amazing team.

Thanks,

Lee Bradley (BSc Hons, ATT, CTA)

“AGAIN… GREAT SERVICE” FROM METRO ROD SWANSEA

11th July 2019 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

"I spoke to Gary about a project where I needed a SSIP. We made arrangements to make a site visit where I showed Gary the proposed plan. By the next day I had the quote and arranged a start date. He kept me updated throughout the process and was punctual. He dealt with the work professionally - again another BNI member that gives a great service!

Regards,
Darren Jonah - ProAble Group Ltd"

“DELIGHTED BY THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM METRO ROD SWANSEA!”

4th December 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

You might think calling our engineers heroes is pushing it - but in this instance they certainly did save a 'damsel-in-distress'.

Have a read of this recent customer feedback:

"I was in quite some distress at the collapsed drain and it’s results so enormously grateful that from the initial call to Luke who was very sympathetic right through to the engineer work and speedy repairs, the service was amazing. It was a horrible day and I felt so sorry for them having to work outside but they were great and kept me updated with what they’d found and the steps they would take throughout. They were reassuring, professional and efficient despite me being horrified at the mess. It was all cleared and once the remedial work identified, a new set of engineers dispatched a couple of hours later to complete the job. We were relieved that we were able to still look forward to visitors that weekend without worrying. So definitely 5 Star experience and huge thanks to Liam, Mike, Matthew, Stewart & Nicky. I shall not hesitate to recommend Metro Rod. A very appreciative 5 Star review from us."

Thanks Christine.

Well done to our engineers and well done to us. #drainexperts

SERVICE WITH A ‘CHEEKY’ SMILE 

19th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

A new, fantastic 5 star review on Google for our engineers. Well done Liam and 'cheeky' Matt. It's great when customers appreciate how hard we work and how much we're determined to help. Need a drainage expert? Want a quality service?
Call us today - 01792 863923
#drainexperts #blockeddrains #swansea

Commercial Testimonial from Rosti Automotive

18th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

I just wanted to put together a few words regarding the excellent customer service that was carried out on our site today, the 11th September 2018.

I have had an issue regarding all of our ladies toilets not flushing properly. I had a visit about two weeks ago and was advised that a manhole cover on site which had been tiled over needed to be exposed before going forward. That work was carried out by our team today and I made a phone call to the Metro Rod Swansea team at 2:30pm this afternoon to say I was ready for the next inspection.

By 2:45pm, two of your engineers, Lee Davies and Matthew Williams, were on site and got to work straight away. Lee identified the problem straight away and even found a manhole cover out in our flower beds that we didn’t even know existed. He advised that the drainage system needed a jet flush which they carried out. Within an hour of them being here the issue had been put right! Two invaluable team members there of Metro Rod and a job well done!!

Thanks for the great work.

Ioan Turner

Manufacturing Engineering Shift Manager

Google My Business 5 out of 5 Review

12th September 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Hi. Liam and Matt have just left after doing a fabulous job in getting my drains sorted. Matt was the cheeky chappie but both he and Liam worked really hard. Liam helped me out when l phoned out of hours and was stressed. Thank you both very much.

I’m so grateful to your engineers

2nd March 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Just wanted to thanks to the two engineers Josh and Nicky from Metro Rod Swansea who have been so helpful and battled the extreme cold today at my house in llanfynydd

They helped fix my pipe collapse which is deep under the garden, they have done a temporary fix so we can at least use the water again and will be back to finish the job - I'm so grateful!

ANOTHER 5* STAR REVIEW – “GREAT SERVICE & STAFF”

2nd March 2018 - in Carmarthen, Neath, Pembroke, Swansea

Check out our latest 5* star review on Facebook from a very happy customer who had to let us know how happy they were with the quality and skill of our engineers... especially given the weather conditions at the time!

https://www.facebook.com/andrew.brewer.129/posts/10156394180950992:0

We pride ourselves on customer service and the capability of our engineers! So much so we guarantee a safe and professional service day and night.

Call us today with any drainage problems - 01792 863923

We use cookies on this site to improve user experience. By clicking “ACCEPT” or accessing our site you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Accept
Details
Top
Get In Touch

Looking for help with a drainage or plumbing issue?

Go >

Need urgent help?

Call us on
0800 66 88 00